dermatest-site

Repair Moisture Hand Cream Sensitive Cleansing Lotion Vitalizing Skin Tonic Cleansing Foam Intensiv Hyaluron Serum Repair Cellulite Lotion Special Care Collagen Serum Balance Body Gel Balance Body Lotion Repair Moisture Foot Cream Intensiv Hyaluron Cream Cream Deodorant Intensive Eye & Lip Lift Gel Intensiv Lift & Repair Serum Professional Moisture Mask Balance Moisture Day Cream Balance Moisture Night Cream Multiaktiv Lifting Cream Sensitive Facial Peeling

Body Gel Body balance aloe vera gel 99% Non-oily gel containing 99% of pure aloe vera plant extract. The rich plant gel has no fragrances added. Perfect all-over skin moisturisation. Also relieves sunburn during summer holidays


Body Lotion Rich body lotion with aloe vera and rich oils, like macadamia nut oil or almond oil. Makes your skin feel velvety and makes it appear fresher.


Day Cream Soft moisturing vanishing creme with a high percentage of natural aloe vera gel and the agent bisabolol from camomile flowers. Care and mollification for dry and sensitive skin and a perfect light make-up base. Protects the skin against damaging environmental influences and preserves its natural beauty and elasticity.

Night Cream The high aloe vera content provides your skin with plenty of moisture while you sleep at night, making it soft and supple and enhancing its vitality for a feeling of relaxation. p>

Hyaluron Serum Hyaluronic acid is a major component of skin and is responsible for firm connective tissue. Since decreases with age, the content of hyaluronic acid, it is even more important about cosmetics supply the hyaluronic acid again. The endogenous substance hyaluron binds water and thus represents an ideal storage humidity. The Hyaluronserum is an innovative product in gel form, for specific use in tired, in need of regeneration skin. The skin respiration is not obstructed because the surface film is air- and light-transmissive. This product contains a quantity of long-chain branched and unbranched short-chain hyaluronic acid. The combination of high molecular weight hyaluronic acid as film formers and low molecular weight hyaluronic acid as a water reservoir in the skin makes this product a unique, high quality skin care product. It gives the skin a youthful, supple and smooth appearance and is therefore also called Faltenfiller.

Lifting Cream The soft alternative to the injection of botulinum. A particularly effective 24-h creme for the reduction of wrinkles due to facial expression, which are provoked by the contraction of the face muscles. The agent acetyl hexapeptid 3 leads to a natural relaxation of the muscles. Current research shows a reduction of the wrinkle depth of 50% after 30 days, if the product is applied twice a day.

Moisture Mask Natural camomile agent and panthenol make your skin relax and refresh and makes it look smooth and tended.

Celulite Lotion Intensive care for problem areas on the thighs and buttocks. This pleasantly light product is rich in ingredients, quickly absorbed and leaves no greasy deposits. Use once or twice a day as needed. Apply the lotion sparingly to problem areas and rub it in for 2 to 3 minutes. Promotes blood circulation and warms skin in a range from slight to strong.


Fußcreme Non-oily lotion enriched with camomile extract, panthenol and bisabolol. Has a soothing effect on tired feet and also prevents inflammation. Regular use makes the rough skin on feet soft and lithe.


Feuchtigkeits Handcreme A moisturing non-oily protection balm for the particularly stressed skin of your hands. Bisabolol has a calming effect, and allantoin and glycerine are the perfect agents for sensitive skin. The regular use of this hand creme preserves the litheness and elasticity of your skin.

Augen Creme Is the delicate eye area targeted energy and supports the natural regeneration . Autologous Q – 10 and other care components smooth the skin especially around the eyes and prevent eye wrinkles before.

Nacht Creme Luxurious and vitalising for skin that needs that extra care. High-quality oils such as macadamia nut oil, jojoba oil, avocado oil and peach kernel oil pamper your skin, making it soft and smooth.

Reinigungs Lotion A gentle cleansing lotion enriched with hamamelis extract. Gently removes environmental pollutants and residual make-up.

Gesichts Peeling Soft, stimulating peeling creme with hamamelis and allantoin. Very small sanding particles remove pollution residues and dead skin cells. The skin becomes visibly smoother and softer.

Collagen Serum Highly concentrated collagen preparation for demanding skin. The fluid’s gel-like substance is due to a high percentage of native collagen, a natural substance with excellent characteristics for dry and tired skin. Collagen binds the moisture on the skin surface, makes your skin smooth and more elastic. Say goodbye to tiredness wrinkles.


Skin Tonic Clearing and toning facial toner for particularly sensitive skin. Refines and softens the skin of your face after every cleaning. The hamamelis extract prevents inflammations and irritations.

Sensitive Cleansing FoamThe cleaning foam is a cleaning product of the new generation. It has several advantages over other facial cleansing products. The foam serves for gentle cleansing of make-up residues, dust and dirt down to the pores. Since it enters the pores particularly deeply, it is especially suitable for impure skin that tends to develop pimples and blackheads. Generally, the face should be cleansed of make-up residues, skin grease, dirt and sweat twice a day.

Intensiv Eye & Lip Lift GelA natural effective lifting complex smoothes the skin profile immediately. Wrinkles are filled up and visibly reduced at once. The pore appearance is also successfully refined. The moisturizing properties are based on a special “Moisture Trap Technology” that successfully keeps moisture in the skin for 24 h and the visible immediate effect leads to an excellent long-term effect. Low-molecular hyaluronic acid penetrates the skin to increase elasticity and make the skin feel silky and smooth. High-molecular hyaluronic acid forms a film on the skin that will save moisture for many hours. Skin respiration is not impaired, since the surface film is breathable. Magnolia bark extract has a strong antibacterial effect and prevents the development of bacterial skin impurities and inflammations. Intensive Eye & Lip Lift Gel fills up the fine lines around the eyes and in the lip area and ensures a fresh, padded result.

Intensiv Lift & Repair SerumThis tensing serum is a high-quality facial care with luxurious fine silver, improving elasticity and tension of the skin and reducing signs of skin aging. The skin is regenerated, invigorated and keeps its flexibility. The serum is absorbed quickly due to its gentle texture and leaves behind a refreshed feel of the skin. As a result, your skin will look fresher and younger. The serum contains a special active substance combination that increases the production of collagen and elastic in the fibroblasts. Skin density and skin strength are improved to counter a loss of skin tone and elastin. A special extract of the fruit of the African sausage tree (Kigelia Africana) also contributes to a stronger and tenser appearance of your skin. Valuable, very pure fine silver intensely moisturizes the skin and has an antibacterial effect. Wheat bran extract compensates registration problems and stimulates collagen synthesis. It has a strongly caring and protective effect. Vitamin B12 serves as a nitrogen monoxide catcher, preventing oxidative stress from free radicals.

Intensiv Hyaluron CreamYour facial muscles must perform more than 15,000 small contractions every day. These leave their marks (small expression lines). As you grow older, your skin will produce less collagen and elastin, and wrinkles grow deeper. High-quality contents such as caviar extract contain many trace elements, mineral salts, lipids, proteins and vitamins that are particularly valuable for skin care. The high-quality proteins and lipid compounds of caviar regenerate tired skin, produce an elastic surface and top up depleted moisture deposits. High- and low-molecular hyaluronic acid protects, promotes normal skin desquamation and ensures optimal moisturization and elasticity of the skin. Your skin will feel silky and smooth.

manufacture
Product overview
Standard Series

dermatest-site

Repair Moisture Hand Cream Sensitive Cleansing Lotion Vitalizing Skin Tonic Cleansing Foam Intensiv Hyaluron Serum Repair Cellulite Lotion Special Care Collagen Serum Balance Body Gel Balance Body Lotion Repair Moisture Foot Cream Intensiv Hyaluron Cream Cream Deodorant Intensive Eye & Lip Lift Gel Intensiv Lift & Repair Serum Professional Moisture Mask Balance Moisture Day Cream Balance Moisture Night Cream Multiaktiv Lifting Cream Sensitive Facial Peeling

Body GelFettfreies Gel mit 99% reinem Aloe Vera Pflanzensaft. Das reichhaltige Pflanzengel ohne Zusatz von Duftstoffen verleiht der Haut am ganzen Körper höchstmögliche Feuchtigkeit und lindert gleichzeitig im Sommer auf Reisen einen Sonnenbrand.


Body LotionReichhaltige Bodylotion mit Aloe Vera und wertvollen Ölen, wie Macadamia Nuss- und Mandelöl. Verleiht der Haut ein samtiges Gefühl und lässt sie frischer erscheinen.


Day CreamZarte, feuchtigkeitsspendende Tagescreme mit einem hohen Anteil an natürlichem Aloe Vera Gel und dem Wirkstoff Bisabolol aus Kamillenblüten. Pflegt und besänftigt trockene, empfindliche Haut und eignet sich außerdem ideal als leichte Make-up Unterlage. Sie schützt die Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen und bewahrt die natürliche Schönheit und Elastizität.

Night CreamLuxuriöse, vitalisierende Pflege für die anspruchsvolle Haut. Hochwertige Öle, wie Macadamia Nussöl, Jojobaöl, Avocadoöl und Pfirsichkernöl pflegen die Haut und machen sie zart und geschmeidig.

Hyaluron SerumHyaluronsäure ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil der Haut und verantwortlich für ein festes Bindegewebe. Da mit zunehmendem Alter der Gehalt der Hyaluronsäure abnimmt, ist es umso wichtiger, die Hyaluronsäure über Kosmetika wieder zuzuführen. Der körpereigene Stoff Hyaluron bindet Wasser und stellt somit einen idealen Feuchtigkeitsspeicher dar. Das Hyaluronserum ist ein innovatives Produkt in Gelform, zur spezifischen Anwendung bei müder, regenerationsbedürftiger Haut. Die Hautatmung wird nicht behindert, da der Oberflächenfilm luft- und lichtdurchlässig ist. Dieses Produkt enthält einen Anteil verzweigter langkettiger und kurzkettiger unverzweigter Hyaluronsäure. Die Kombination von hochmolekularer Hyaluronsäure als Filmbildner und niedrigmolekulare Hyaluronsäure als Wasserspeicher in der Haut macht dieses Produkt zu einem einzigartigen, hochwertigen Hautpflegeprodukt. Es verleiht der Haut eine jugendliche, geschmeidige und glatte Erscheinung und wird deshalb auch als Faltenfiller bezeichnet.

Lifting CreamDie sanfte Alternative zu Botulinum Unterspritzung. Eine besonders wirkungsvolle 24h-Creme zur Verbesserung der Mimikfalten, die durch das Zusammenziehen der Gesichtsmuskulatur verursacht werden. Der Wirkstoff Acetyl Hexapeptide-3 bewirkt eine Entspannung der Muskulatur auf natürlichem Wege. Aktuelle Untersuchungen zeigen eine Verbesserung der Faltentiefe bei einer zweimaligen täglichen Anwendung von 50% nach 30 Tagen.

Moisture MaskNatürlicher Kamillenwirkstoff und Panthenol bewirken Entspannung und Belebung der Haut und verleihen ein glattes und gepflegtes Aussehen.

Celulite LotionZur intensiven Pflege der Problemzonen im Oberschenkel- und Gesäßbereich. Das wirkstoffreiche, angenehm leichte Produkt zieht schnell ein, ohne zu fetten. Je nach Bedarf 1 – 2 x täglich anwenden. Emulsion dünn auf die Problemzonen auftragen und 2 – 3 min. einmassieren. Fördert die Durchblutung und gibt ein leichtes bis starkes Wärmegefühl.


FußcremeEine nichtfettende Emulsion mit Kamillenextrakt, Panthenol und Bisabolol, beruhigt die stark strapazierte Haut an den Füssen und wirkt gleichzeitig entzündungshemmend. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung werden raue Füsse zart und geschmeidig.


Feuchtigkeits HandcremeEin feuchtigkeitsspendender, nichtfettender Schutzbalsam für die besonders stark beanspruchte Haut an den Händen. Bisabolol wirkt beruhigend, Allantoin und Glycerin pflegen die empfindliche Haut. Die regelmäßige Anwendung der Handcreme erhält die Geschmeidigkeit und Elastizität der Haut.

Reinigungs LotionEine sanft reinigende Emulsion mit wertvollem Hamamelisextrakt. Entfernt auf schonende Weise den durch Umwelteinflüsse entstandenen Schmutz und Make-up Reste.

Gesichts PeelingMilde, stimulierende Peelingcreme mit Hamamelis und Allantoin. Winzige Schleifpartikel befreien die Haut von belastenden Ablagerungen und entfernen abgestorbene Hautzellen. Die Haut wird fühlbar zarter und glatter.

Collagen SerumHochkonzentriertes Collagenpräparat für die anspruchsvolle Haut. Das Fluid verdankt seine gelartige Substanz dem ausgesprochen hohen Anteil an nativem Collagen, einer natürlichen Substanz mit excellenten Eigenschaften für trockene und müde Haut. Collagen bindet die Feuchtigkeit an der Hautoberfläche, macht die Haut zart und verleiht ihr Spannkraft. Müdigkeitsfältchen haben keine Chance.


Skin TonicKlärendes, tonisierendes Gesichtswasser, für die besonders empfindliche Haut.Verfeinert und besänftigt die Gesichtshaut nach jeder Reinigung. Ein Anteil Hamamelisextrakt wirkt entzündungshemmend und beugt Irritationen vor.

Sensitive Cleansing FoamDer Reinigungsschaum gehört zu den Reinigungsprodukten der neuen Generation. Er hat gegenüber anderen Reinigungsprodukten für das Gesicht einige Vorteile. Der Schaum dient der porentiefen aber schonenden Reinigung von Make-up-Rückständen, Staub und Schmutz. Da er besonders tief in die Poren eindringt, eignet er sich vor allem bei unreiner Haut, die zu Pickeln und Mitessern neigt. Grundsätzlich sollte das Gesicht zweimal täglich von Make-up-Resten, Hautfett, Schmutz und Schweiß befreit werden.

Intensiv Eye & Lip Lift GelEin natürlicher Lifting Wirkstoffkomplex ebnet sofort das Hautprofil. Falten werden aufgefüllt und damit sofort sichtbar reduziert. Auch das Porenbild wird erfolgreich verfeinert. Die feuchtigkeitsspendenden, profilverbessernden Eigenschaften beruhen auf einer speziellen „Moisture Trap Technologie“ (Wasserfalle), die die Feuchtigkeit für 24 h erfolgreich in der Haut hält und der sichtbare Soforteffekt mündet in einem exzellenten Langzeiteffekt. Niedrigmolekulare Hyaluronsäure dringt in die Haut ein und erzielt eine Zunahme an Elastizität und die Haut fühlt sich seidig und glatt an. Hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäure bildet einen Film auf der Haut, der über viele Stunden die Hautfeuchtigkeit speichert. Die Hautatmung wird nicht behindert, da der Oberflächenfilm atmungsaktiv ist. Magnolienrindenextrakt besitzt eine starke antibakterielle Wirkung und verhindert die Entstehung von bakteriellen Hautunreinheiten und Entzündungen. Intensiv Eye & Lip Lift Gel füllt feine Linien rund um die Augen und die Lippenpartie und sorgt für ein frisches, aufgepolstertes Ergebnis.

Intensiv Lift & Repair SerumDas straffende Serum ist eine hochwertige Gesichtspflege, mit luxuriösem Feinsilber, die Elastizität und Spannkraft der Haut verbessert und die Anzeichen der Hautalterung mildert. Die Haut wird regeneriert, wiederbelebt und die Flexibilität bewahrt. Das Serum zieht durch seine sanfte Textur schnell ein und hinterlässt ein erfrischendes Hautgefühl. Das Ergebnis ist eine frischer und jünger aussehende Haut. Das Serum enthält eine besondere Wirkstoffkombination die die Produktion von Collagen und Elastin in den Fibroblasen erhöht. Die Hautdichte und die Hautfestigkeit werden verbessert und einem Verlust an Tonus und Elastizität entgegengewirkt. Zusätzlich trägt ein spezieller Extract aus den Früchten des afrikanischen Leberwurstbaums (Kigelia Africana) zu einem gefestigten und straffen Hautbild bei. Wertvolles, hochreines Feinsilber spendet der Haut intensiv Feuchtigkeit und wirkt antibakteriell. Ein Weizenkleie Extract gleicht Regenerationsstörungen aus und regt die Collagensynthese an. Es wirkt stark pflegend und schützend. Vitamin B12 dient als Stickstoffmonoxid-Fänger, oxidativem Stress durch freie Radikale wird so vorgebeugt.

Intensiv Hyaluron CreamTag für Tag führen die Gesichtsmuskeln mehr als 15 000 kleinste Kontraktionen aus, die ihre Spuren (kleine Mimikfältchen) hinterlassen. Mit zunehmendem Alter bildet die Haut weniger Collagen und Elastin, sodass sich diese Fältchen sichtbar vertiefen. Hochwertige Inhaltsstoffe, wie z.B. Kaviarextrakt enthält eine Vielzahl an Spurenelementen, Mineralsalzen, Lipiden, Proteinen und Vitaminen, die für die Pflege der Haut besonders wertvoll sind. Die hochwertigen Proteine und Lipidverbindungen des Kaviars regenerieren müde Haut, schaffen eine elastische Oberfläche und füllen leere Feuchtigkeitsdepots wieder auf. Hoch – und niedrigmolekulare Hyaluronsäure sorgt für Schutz, fördert die normale Hautschuppung und für optimale Durchfeuchtung und Elastizität der Haut. Das Hautgefühl wird seidig und glatt.

Herstellung
Produktübersicht
Classic Serie

dermatest-site